Permaculture Medina Sidonia, Cadiz Spain

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself Here' started by Salamandra, May 15, 2014.

1. Salamandra

Salamandra Junior Member

Hello, total novice and starting out. We are moving down and currently negotiating a finca. Have done loads of reading but need to dig my fingers into the earth!!!!! There was no point doing a course until we have the land to work on and design! Kerry

2. eco4560

eco4560 New Member

Where on the green and blue globe are you located Kerry? What is the land you are negotiating like?

3. Salamandra

Salamandra Junior Member

recommended reading?